cover picture
Adam Scone:
Psychedelic Eye
Label Organtone OT-1003
recorded 2005 in New York City/USA
online distribution


Adam Scone organ, sythesizer, piano, vocals
Al Street guitar
Ian Hendrickson-Smith alto sax, tenor sax, flute
Craig Dreyer tenor sax, wooden flute
Roger Coles drums


Track List
01: Humans Are Fragile (Suite, 3parts)
02: Anthem 1
03: Closer I Get To You
04: Anthem 2
05: Psychedelic Eye
06: Anthem 3
07: Tantalize
08: Majesty
09: The Slow Time
10: Anthem 4




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage