cover picture
Joshua Redman:
Label Nonesuch 7559-79864-2
recorded 2005 in Englewood, NJ; North Hollywood, CA; New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Joshua Redman tenor sax, keyboards
Sam Yahel organ, keyboards
Jeff Ballard drums
Brian Blade drums
Peter Bernstein guitar
Flea bass
Jeff Parker guitar
Eric Krasno guitar
Meshell Ndegeocello bass
Stefon Harris vibes
Kurt Rosenwinkel guitar
Nicholas Payton trumpet
Questlove drums


Track List
01: Soundcheck
02: Sweet Nasty
03: Just A Moment
04: Shut Your Mouth
05: The Crunge
06: Riverwide
07: Greasy G
08: Lonely Woman
09: Swunk
10: Blowing Changes
11: Double Jeopardy
12: Put It In Your Pocket
13: Showtime




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage