cover picture
David Sanborn:
Label Verve 0602498631973
recorded 2004 in USA
online distribution


David Sanborn alto sax
Lizz Wright vocals
Russell Malone guitar
Bob Sheppard flute, soprano sax, tenor sax
Gil Goldstein accordion, piano
Larry Goldings piano, organ
Mike Mainieri vibes
Christian McBride bass
Steve Gadd drums
Luis Quintero percussion


Track List
01: Tin Tin Deo
02: Senor Blues
03: Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
04: Smile
05: Enchantment
06: Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
07: Another Time, Another Place
08: Capetown Fringe
09: Poinciana
10: You Must Believe In Spring
11: Sofia




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage