cover picture
Michel Legrand:
Legrand Nougaro
Label EMI 0946 3382662 5
recorded in Suresnes/France
online distribution


Michel Legrand conductor
Phil Woods alto sax
Philippe Chayeb bass
Ron Carter bass
André Ceccarelli drums, percussion
Martin Drew drums, percussion
Jean-Marc Benais guitar
Kenny Werner piano, organ
Thierry Eliez Hammond organ


Track List
01: This Is It!
02: Bambu
03: Heavy Fallin' Out
04: My Girl
05: Give Your Life To G-d
06: Watch Yo' Step
07: Bounce
08: The Light Is On
09: Hot Barbeque




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage