cover picture
Brian Culbertson:
It's On Tonight
Label GRP B0004535-02
online distribution


Brian Culbertson keyboards, piano, synthesizer, bass, trumpet, trombone, vocals
Boney James tenor sax
Eric Darius tenor sax
Kirk Whalum tenor sax
Chris Botti trumpet
Tony Maiden guitar
Micah Otano guitar
Jorge Evans guitar
Tim Stewart guitar
Michael Thompson guitar
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Stephen Lu keyboards
Ricky Peterson Hammond B-3 organ
Greg Phillinganes Fender Rhodes
Michelle Culbertson violin, vocals
Alex Al bass
Marcus Miller bass
Patti Austin vocals
Will Downing vocals
Ledisi vocals
Marc Nelson vocals


Track List
01: Let's Get Started
02: Hookin' Up
03: It's On Tonight
04: Sensuality
05: The Way You Feel
06: Forbidden Love
07: Dreaming Of You
08: Wear It Out
09: Secret Affair
10: Touch Me
11: Love Will Never Let You Down
12: Reflections




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage