Tim Ries: The Rolling Stones Project

cover picture Concord Records CCD-2260-2

Tim Ries, soprano sax, tenor sax
Michael Davis, trombone
Kent Smith, trumpet, flugelhorn
Bill Frisell, guitar
Ben Monder, guitar
Keith Richards, guitar, vocals
John Scofield, guitar
Ron Wood, guitar
Larry Goldings, organ
Bill Charlap, piano
Roberto Di Gioia, piano
Norah Jones, piano, vocals
Edward Simon, piano
Stacey Shames, harp
Darryl Jones, bass, vocals
John Patitucci, bass
Tony Scherr, bass, vocals
Clarence Penn, drums, percussion
Brian Blade, drums
Charlie Watts, drums
Jeff Ballard, percussion
Mauro Refosco, percussion
Sheryl Crow, vocals
Lisa Fischer, vocals
Bernard Fowler, vocals
Luciana Souza, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage