cover picture
Wicked Minds:
Label BWRCD 093-2
recorded live September 2004 in Piacenza/Italy; live February 2005 in Verviers/Belgium; September 2005 in Piancenza/Italy
online distribution


Lucio Calegari guitar
Paolo Negri Hammond organ, piano, synthesizers
Enrico Garilli bass
J.C. Cienl, guitar guitar, vocals
Andrea Concarotti drums


Track List
01: Through My Love
02: Witchflower
03: A Child And A Mirror
04: Here Comes The King
05: Before The Morning Light
06: Burning Tree
07: Shadows' Train
08: Black Capricorn Fire
09: The Court Of The Satyr
10: Sad Woman
11: Scorpio Odyssey
12: Soldier Of Fortune (Deep Purple Cover)




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage