cover picture
Jouni Joronen:
Hittejä Hammondilla (Vol. 1)
Label ÖÖDiscs CD0001
recorded 2006 in Finland
online distribution Indiefilms


Jouni Joronen Hammond organ


Track List
01: Any Day Now
02: Apache
03: Bewitched
04: Blue Velvet
05: Bo Diddley
06: Born To Be Wild
07: Bye Bye Baby
08: Can't Help Falling In Love
09: Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
10: Comes Love
11: Cry Me A River
12: Darktown Strutters Ball
13: A Day In The Live Of A Fool
14: Day-O




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage