cover picture
Rob Mostert:
B-3 B-Loose!!
Label Netrecords CDB306333
recorded 2006 in The Netherlands
online distribution


Rob Mostert Hammond B-3 organ
Sander van Wonderen Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer
Trinus de Vries tenor sax
Sarina Reilingh vocals
Bert Schipper drums, percussion
Jan Akkerman guitar
Saskia Laroo trumpet


Track List
01: J's Blues
02: Georgia On My Mind
03: A La Modal
04: Some Kind Of Wonderful
05: Buster Brown
06: I Don't Need No Doctor
07: For A Sophisticated Giant
08: Do Anything
09: It Ain't Necessarily So




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage