cover picture
Reuben Wilson:
Movin' On
Label Savant SCD 2076
recorded July 2006 in Paramus, NJ/USA
online distribution


Reuben Wilson Hammond B-3 organ
Robert Chaseman sax
Grant Green jr guitar
Wilbur Bascomb bass
Shawn Hill drums
J.T. Lewis jr. drums


Track List
01: Movin' On
02: Slick Willie
03: Waita Minute
04: Miss Mansfield
05: Funk Farm
06: Watch Me Fly
07: Feel Free
08: What You Won't Do For Love
09: Caught Up In The Rapture




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage