cover picture
Akiko Tsuruga:
Sweet And Funky
Label M & I Jazz MYCJ 30405
also on 18th & Vine: 18V 1052
recorded August 2006 in USA
online distribution


Akiko Tsuruga Hammond B-3 organ
Eric Johnson guitar
Vince Ector drums
Wilson "Chembo" Corniel percussion


Track List
01: Meanie Queenie
02: Dlg
03: Sweet And Lovely
04: Stormy Weather
05: Saving All My Love For You
06: Where Is The Love
07: Polka Dots And Moonbeams
08: Mushi-Mushi
09: Broadway




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage