cover picture
Lonnie Smith:
Jungle Soul
Label Palmetto Records 2119
recorded November 2005 in USA
online distribution


Lonnie Smith organ
Peter Bernstein guitar
Matt Balitsaris guitar
Allison Miller drums, percussion


Track List
01: Trouble Man
02: Simone
03: Jungle Soul
04: Willow Weep For Me
05: Freedom Jazz Dance
06: Blue Moment
07: Witch Doctor
08: Bemsha Swing
09: Zimbabwe
10: Jungle Wisdom




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage