cover picture
Al Di Meola:
Vocal Rendezvous
Label SPV Recordings SPV 78602 CD
recorded 2006 in various countries
online distribution


Al Di Meola guitar, percussion, vocal
Xavier Naidoo vocal
Albert Fedoseev keyboards
Arthur Gazarov drums
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Gumbi Ortiz percussion
Richard Bravo percussion
Till Brönner trumpet


Track List
01: Shame
02: I tried
03: Different pages
04: Topaz
05: Communication
06: That's the truth
07: Never never never
08: You are the one
09: Syncopatico
10: Rendezvous Rhapsody
11: Different pages
12: Cuba Africa




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage