cover picture
Nicholas Payton:
Mysterious Shorter
Label Chesky Records SACD321
recorded April 2006 in New York City/USA
online distribution


Nicholas Payton trumpet
Bob Belden soprano sax, tenor sax
Sam Yahel organ
Billy Drummond guitar
John Hart drums


Track List
01: Montezuma
02: Tom Thumb
03: Footprints
04: Teru
05: Witch Hunt
06: Masqalero
07: Beauty And The Beast
08: Miyako




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage