cover picture
Stanton Moore:
Label Telarc CD-83648
recorded in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


Stanton Moore drums
Skerik sax
Mark Mullins trombone
Will Bernard guitar
Robert Walter Hammond organ


Track List
01: Poison Pushy
02: Licorice
03: Big 'Uns Get The Ball Rolling
04: Chilcock
05: (Don't Be Comin' With No) Weak Sauce
06: Dunkin' In The Deep
07: Maple Plank
08: Water From An Ancient Well
09: When The Levee Breaks
10: I Shall Not Be Moved




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage