cover picture
Dan Siegel:
Label Native Language Music NLM-0964-2
recorded in Valley Village, CA/USA
online distribution


Dan Siegel organ, piano, Fender Rhodes, melodica, vibes
Bob Sheppard sax
Norman Brown guitar
Grant Geissman guitar
Brian Bromberg bass
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Lenny Castro percussion
Bill Cantos vocals


Track List
01: Across The Sea
02: Street Talk
03: Mosaic
04: Friends Forever
05: Departure
06: From Here To Out
07: A World Away
08: Soliloquy
09: Shades Of Gray
10: Castles In The Sand
11: Alone




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage