cover picture
Brian Culbertson:
A Soulful Christmas
Label GRP B0007558-02
online distribution


Brian Culbertson piano, trombone, trumpet
Warren Hill alto sax
Eric Marienthal alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax
Eric Darius tenor sax
Wayne Bergeron trumpet
Michael Stever trumpet
Robert Schaer piccolo trumpet, trumpet
Zach Collins tuba
Jelena Dirks oboe
Jorge Evans guitar
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Jeff Lorber guitar, keyboards
Tony Maiden guitar
Peter White guitar
Ricky Peterson Hammond B-3 organ
Alex Al bass
Brian Bromberg bass
Nathan East bass
Maurice Fitzgerald bass
Derrick Hodge bass
Collins Trier bass
Lenny Castro percussion
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Oscar Seaton jr. drums
string section
Michelle Culbertson vocals
Michael McDonald vocals
Marc Nelson vocals


Track List
01: Intro - Joy To The World
02: Joy To The World
03: Deck The Halls
04: Jingle Bells
05: The First Noel
06: All Through The Christmas Night
07. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
08: Angels We Have Heard On High
09. Some Children See Him
10: Little Drummer Boy
11: This Christmas
12: Silent Night




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage