cover picture
Nick Moran:
The Messenger
Label Consolidated Artists Productions CAP 996
recorded in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Nick Moran guitar
Ed Withrington organ
Andy Watson drums


Track List
01: Papa George
02: The Messenger
03: Indigo City
04: Sensory Awakening
05: The Secret Life
06: That Greasy Stuff
07: The Black Rose
08: Perfect Moment
09: Shorter Steps




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage