cover picture
Rick Braun:
Sessions Vol. 1
Label Artizen Music Group ARZ 10012-2
online distribution


Rick Braun trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals
Richard Elliot sax
Dave Koz sax
Jimmy Roberts sax
Brian Culbertson trombone, Wurlitzer piano
Jeff Golub guitar
Randy Jacobs guitar
Mitch Forman keyboards, Hammond B-3 organ
André Berry bass
Stan Sargeant bass
Rayford Griffin drums
Luis Conte percussion


Track List
01: Cadillac Slim
02: Notorious
03: Philadelphia
04: Rsvp
05: Grazing In The Grass
06: Missing In Venice
07: Love Will Find A Way
08: Groovis
09: Tgif
10: Nightwalk
11: Marty's Party
12: Coolsville




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage