cover picture
Rudy Rotta:
Winds Of Louisiana
Label Pepper Cake PEC 2009-2
recorded in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


Rudy Rotta guitar, vocals
Jon Cleary guitar, Hammond organ, piano
Anders Osborne guitar, Hammond organ, percussion
Nick Daniels bass
Chad Cromwell drums


Track List
01: Looking Good
02: Look Out Your Window
03: Just Another Man
04: You're Gone
05: Winds Of War
06: I'm In The Groove
07: Leave Me Alone
08: Papa Grooves Funk
09: Hear What I'm Saying
10: One Night Stand
11: Many Years Ago
12: No One Can Change Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage