cover picture
Blues Co-Op:
Muddy Water Fever
Label Mr. Lucky Records MRL7777
recorded originally released 1997
online distribution


James DePrato guitar
Larry Greene guitar
Warren Haynes guitar, slide guitar
Rick Moore guitar, vocals
Jimmy Nalls guitar, slide guitar
Bobby Nichols guitar
Jack Pearson slide guitar, vocals
Noel Roy guitar
Moe Denham Hammond organ, vocals
Billy Earheart Hammond organ
Joe Warner Hammond organ
William Howse harmonica
John Jaworowicz bass, vocals
Michael Organ drums
Chuck Burke drums
Martin Woodlee vocals


Track List
01: Muddy Water Fever
02: Back Door Man
03: Before The Bullets Fly
04: Who To Believe
05: Kindness For Weakness
06: Why Can't I Get Lucky With You
07: Shake You Down
08: The Eyes Don't Lie
09: When The Blues Come A Knockin'
10: Dirty Deals
11: Give Me Some Slack
12: So Wrong For So Long




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage