cover picture
The Soulphonics:
The Soulphonics
Label Element Records ELM001
recorded 2007 in USA
online distribution


Spencer Garn organ
Johnny Radelat drums
Scott Clayton guitar
Andrew Aranov percussion
Doug Fischer trombone
David Edmund trumpet
Irving Campbell saxes
Mac McCarty saxes
Chad Bernstein trombone
David Borenstein sax
Ruby Velle vocals
Wester Joseph vocals


Track List
01: Bump & Boogaloo
02: Shake It Out
03: Soul Feels Naturally
04: Do It On The Dancefloor
05: Sea To Sea
06: Fever
07: Lay Down Easy


not available


Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage