cover picture
Asaf Sirkis:
The Song Within
Label SAM Productions SAM 9004
recorded November 2006 and February 2007 in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Asaf Sirkis drums
Steve Lodder church organ, keyboards
Mike Outram guitars


Track List
01: The Song Within
02: Nothingness First Part I
03: When You Ask Why
04: Nothingness First Part II
05: Miniature
06: Hymn
07: Theme For Gary
08: The Shadow
09: Sweet Song


not available


Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage