cover picture
Walter Wanderley:
Hammond Bossa From Brazil
Label Verve 06024 9847992
recorded 1966 - 1967, compilation
online distribution


Walter Wanderley organ, piano
various artists


Track List
01: Cried, Cried (Chorou, Chorou)
02: Take A Chance With Me
03: A Different Beat
04: Mar Amar
05: So Nice (Summer Samba)
06: Beloved Melancholy (Saudade Querida)
07: Errinho À Toa
08: Here's That Rainy Day
09: Voce E Eu
10: In My Automobile
11: It Hurts To Say Goodbye
12: It's A Lovely Day Today
13: Sensuous
14: O Menino Desce O Morro
15: Cabaret
16: On The South Side Of Chicago
17: Menino Das Laranjas
18: Minha Saudade




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage