cover picture
Ludwig Seuss:
B3 Bounce
Label Downhill Records 30
recorded 2006 in München/Germany
online distribution Jonny's Musicservice


Ludwig Seuss organ, piano, clavinet
Tom Peschel bass
Titus Vollmer guitar
Peter Kraus drums


Track List
01: Staxism
02: Soccumbia No.2
03: Ray-Bounce
04: Rainy Night Cruise
05: Downhill Shuffle
06: Cha Cha Noni
07: Big Nick
08: Killer Jiller
09: Bantu Blue
10: Lou's Minor Bounce
11: Fessin' Around
12: Jaymatic
13: Cryin' In The Streets
14: Wild Duck Boogie
15: Gee Diddley Jam




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage