cover picture
James Taylor:
Don't Mess With Mr. T
Label Dome CD 86
recorded 2007 in Great Britain
online distribution


James Taylor Hammond B-3 organ
Nigel Price guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Adam Betts drums
Nick Smart trumpet
Dave Williamson trombone
Jamie Anderson saxophone
Oreste-Noda Fernandez percussion


Track List
01: Money
02: Got To Give It Up
03: Signed, Dealed, Delivered
04: Function At The Junction
05: After The Dance
06: Jimmy Mack
07: Machine Gun
08: Come See About Me
09: Cleo's Mood
10: You Beat Me To The Punch
11: You're All I Need To Get By
12: Don't Mess With Mr. T




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage