cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
The Authorized Bootleg
Label Concord 0888072301238
recorded live April 2007 at Yoshi's in San Francisco, CA/USA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco organ
George Coleman tenor sax
Byron Landham drums
Jake Langley guitar
Colleen McNabb vocals


Track List
01: Introduction Joey
02: Cherokee
03: Ceora
04: I'm In The Mood For Love
05: On Green Dolphin Street
06: Little Girl Blue
07: Autumn Leaves




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage