cover picture
James Taylor:
Picking Up Where We Left Off
Label Real Self RS5346
online distribution


James Taylor Hammond C-3 organ
Nigel Price guitar
Andy McKinney bass
Neil Robinson drums


Track List
01: Picking Up Where We Left Off
02: Boot Up
03: Easy Time
04: Mr Z
05: Never In My Wildest Dreams
06: Acorn
07: Showdown
08: Dead Leg
09: French Quarter Strut
10: Like A Fool
11: Mincemeat
12: Specialplusextra




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage