cover picture
Bobby Floyd:
Feelin' Good! Blues in B-3
Label Jamey Aebersold Jazz 120
recorded 2007 in USA
online distribution


Bobby Floyd Hammond B-3 organ
Dave Stryker guitar
Jonathan Higgins drums


Track List
01: Boogaloo in Bb
02: Work Song
03: My Slow Blues
04: McDuff's Groove
05: Down Home Boogaloo
06: Bossa Blues
07: Killer Joe
08: Miss C's Shuffle
09: Happy Alice
10: Blues, Blues, Blues
11: Modal Blues
12: Jimmy Smith Shuffle
13: Dirty Blues
14: The Search
15: Tuning Notes (Concert Bb & A)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage