cover picture
Jared Wilson:
Worry No More
Label TVA Records
recorded 2007 in USA
online distribution available as The Nightfly Trilogy only


Jared Wilson tenor sax
Gene Ludwig piano, organ
no further details known


Track List
01: Worry No More
02: Cold Duck Time
03: Softly As A Morning Sunrise
04: Gia
05: Brother What Say You
06: St. Thomas
07: Willow Weep For Me
08: Mr. Clean
09: Gene's On It
10: Vibe Vamp




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage