cover picture
Link Quartet:
Long Live The Link
Label P-Vine Records 23970
recorded 2007 live
online distribution


Paolo "Apollo" Negri Hammond organ
Marco "Mayo" Murtas guitar
Giulio "Link" Cardini guitar
Arnaldo Dodici vocals
Renzo Bassi bass
Tony "Face" Bacciocchi drums
Alberto "Pato" Maffi drums


Track List
01: Faster Pussycat
02: Beat It
03: Mrs Robinson
04: Crosstown Traffic
05: Deliquesced By Devonshire
06: Move Move Move
07: Happy Boys Happy
08: 6v6 La
09: Strudel Girl
10: Greased On Delta Street
11: Claudia
12: Gianni Fuso Nerini
13: Alfa Romeo Duetto
14: Guantanamera
15: Almost Grown
16: Send Me A Postcard
17: Marshall Jim 100
18: Cootie Boogaloo




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage