cover picture
Pete Mills:
Fresh Spin
Label Chicken Coup CCP7009
recorded December 2006 in Galena, OH/USA
online distribution


Pete Mills tenor sax
Tony Monaco Hammond B-3 organ
Pete McCann guitar
Jim Rupp drums
Andy Woodson bass


Track List
01: Straight Up
02: Crooked Cheese
03: Winter Rain
04: Too Close to Call
05: Never Let Me Go
06: Emily
07: It's 'bout Time!
08: Sincerely
09: Kathern the Great
10: Mock's Nest




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage