cover picture
Ronnie Earl:
Hope Radio
Label Stony Plain Records SPCD 1324
recorded April 2007 in Acton, MA/USA
online distribution


Ronnie Earl guitar
Nick Adams guitar
Dave Limina Hammind B3 organ, piano
Michael 'Mudcat' Ward bass, piano
Jimmy Mouradian bass
Lorne Entress drums


Track List
01: Eddie's Gospel Groove
02: Bobby's Bop
03: Blues For The West Side
04: I Am With You
05: Katrina Blues
06: Wolf Dance
07: Kay My Dear
08: Blues For The Homeless
09: Beautiful Child
10: Blues For Otis Rush
11: New Gospel Tune




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage