cover picture
The New Mastersounds:
102 Per Cent
Label 3 On The B Records 3BRCD005
recorded February through August 2006 in Leeds/Great Britain
online distribution


Eddie Roberts guitar, tambourine
Bob Birch Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes
Rob Lavers sax, flute
Pete Shand bass
Simon Allen drums


Track List
01: 102%
02: Witness
03: Carrot
04: Thirty Three
05: Colorado Sun (Jesse's Backyard)
06: Give Me A Minute
07: Rope-A-Dope
08: Hey Fela!
09: Bus Stop No. 5
10: Return To Gijon
11: Forgiveness
12: Talk Is Cheap
13: L.A. Root Down (Dub Side Of The Pier)
14: Paranoid (Is It Any Wonder?)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage