cover picture
Lefties Soul Connection:
Skimming The Skum
Label Excelsior Recordings EXCEL96133
online distribution


Onno Smit guitar, percussion, vocals
Paul Willemsen guitar, percussion
Alvin "Alviz" Bartels Hammond organ, percussion
Bram Bosman bass, percussion
Cody Vogel drums


Track List
01: Fais Do-Do
02: Paul Newman
03: Get Back (Drum & Clap)
04: Loose Change
05: 12 Inch Rims
06: Skimming the Skum
07: Chop It!
08: Freaky Frankie
09: Funky Chick
10: Move What You Got
11: Sling Shot, Pt. 2




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage