cover picture
Federico Conti:
Organic B-3 Groove!
Label Mahjong Music JUJ06010-LP
recorded June 1997
online distribution


Federico Conti Hammond B-3 organ
Charles Bowen tenor sax
Bruno Marini baritone sax
Massimo Faraò piano
Gianni Cazzola drums


Track List
01: Young Energy
02: Yea Baby
03: Calvary
04: Witches Sabbath
05: Saviana
06: The Way I Feel
07: The Nearness Of You
08: Queen Of The Organ
09: Sunny
10: Spiderman Theme




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage