cover picture
Stefano Di Battista:
Trouble Shootin'
Label Blue Note 509995029112 0
recorded April 2007 in Paris/France
online distribution


Stefano Di Battista soprano sax, alto sax
Fabrizio Bosso trumpet
Nicola Stilo flute
Russell Malone guitar
Baptiste Trotignon Hammond B-3 organ
Eric Legnini piano
Eric Harland drums


Track List
01: I Will Love You
02: Midnight Blue
03: The Serpent's Charm
04: Under Her Spell
05: The Jody Grind
06: Echoes of Brazil
07: Alexanderplatz Blues
08: Essaouira
09: Weather Or Not
10: This Here
11: Trouble Shootin'




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage