cover picture
Rhoda Scott:
Hello Dolly
Label Universal 5302983
online distribution


Rhoda Scott Hammond organ
Daniel Humair drums


Track List
01: Aquarius (Hair)
02: Impossible Dream (L'Homme De La Mancha)
03: People (Funny Girl)
04: Wanting Things (Promises, Promises)
05: It's All Right With Me (Can Can)
06: On The Street Where You Live (My Fair Lady)
07: Climb Every Mounain (The Sound Of Music)
08: Hello Dolly (Hello Dolly)
09: If I Were A Rich Man (The Fiddler On A Roof)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage