cover picture
Brook Benton:
Rhino Hi-Five
Label Rhino (digital only)
recorded compilation
online distribution


Brook Benton vocals
Cornell Dupree guitar
Jimmy O'Rourke guitar
Billy Carter organ
Dave Crawford piano
Harold Cowart bass
Tubby Ziegler drums


Track List
01: Rainy Night in Georgia
02: Willie and Laura Mae Jones
03: Let Me Fix It
04: A Little Bit of Soap
05: Life Has Its Little Ups and Downs




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage