cover picture
Allen & Whitaker:
Get Ready
Label Mack Avenue Records 1034
recorded in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Carl Allen drums
Rodney Whitaker bass
Steve Wilson soprano sax, alto sax
Rodney Jones guitar
Cyrus Chestnut organ
Dorsey Robinson organ


Track List
01: La Shea's Walk
02: Get Ready
03: Inner City Blues
04: Desperate Desire
05: Alternate Thoughts
06: Summer (The Sweet Goodbye)
07: Preference Of Conviction
08: A Heart Enflamed, A Soul Enchanted
09: We Fall Down
10: Now Silence




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage