cover picture
Debbie Davies:
Debbie Davies' Blues Blast
Label Telarc Blues CD-83669
recorded February 2007 in Portland, ME/USA
online distribution


Debbie Davies guitar, vocals
Tab Benoit guitar, vocals
Coco Montoya guitar
Bruce Katz Hammond B-3 organ
Charlie Musselwhite harmonica, vocals
Rod Carey bass
Per Hanson drums


Track List
01: A.C. Strut
02: My Time After Awhile
03: Sittin' & Cryin'
04: Movin' & Groovin'
05: Crawling King Snake
06: Howlin' For My Darlin'
07: Like You Was Gone
08: Where The Blues Come To Die
09: Sonoma Sunset




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage