cover picture
Debbie Davies:
Debbie Davies' Blues Blast
Label Stony Plain Records SPCD 1323
recorded December 2006 to January 2007
online distribution


Duke Robillard guitar, vocals
Gordon Sax Beadle tenor sax
Doug James tenor sax, baritone sax, bass clarinet, harmonica
Scott Aruda trumpet
Al Basile cornet
Fred Bates guitar
John Packer guitar
Paul Kolesnikow guitar
Bruce Bears Hammond organ, piano
Lonnie Gasperini Hammond organ
Sugar Ray Norcia harmonica
Tim Taylor harmonica
Marty Ballou bass
John Packer bass
Mark Teixeira drums


Track List
CD1-01: Jump The Blues For You
CD1-02: Everything Is Broken
CD1-03: Treat Me So Lowdown
CD1-04: Slam Hammer
CD1-05: You're Killin' Me Baby
CD1-06: Slim Jenkins Joint
CD1-07: Sweet Thing
CD1-08: You Won't Let Me Go
CD1-09: Six Inch Heels
CD1-10: World Of Blues
CD1-11: Look Out
CD1-12: Stoned
CD2-01: Gonna' Get You Told
CD2-02: Monkey Arms
CD2-03: Who Do You Love
CD2-04: Low Side Of The Road
CD2-05: Too Much Stuff
CD2-06: Blues Nightmare
CD2-07: Bounce For Billy
CD2-08: Bright Lights, Big City
CD2-09: Steppin' Out
CD2-10: Anything It Takes
CD2-11: Stretchin'




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage