cover picture
Kate McGarry:
The Target
Label Palmetto Records PM2125
recorded in Buck's County, PA/USA
online distribution


Kate McGarry vocals
Donny McCaslin tenor sax, vocals
Keith Ganz guitar, vocals
Gary Versace organ, piano, accordion, vocals
Reuben Rogers bass
Gregory Hutchinson drums, vocals
Theo Blackman voice/td>


Track List
01: The Meaning Of The Blues
02: No Wonder
03: It Might As Well Be Spring
04: Nobody Else But Me
05: Blue In Green
06: The Target (Miracles Like These)
07: The Heather On The Hill
08: Sister Moon
09: The Lamp Is Low
10: Do Something
11: She Always Will
12: New Love Song




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage