cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
Finger Poppin'
Label Doodlin' Records DR010
recorded July 2008 in Exton/PA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco organ
Tim Warfield tenor sax
Tom Harrell flugelhorn
Byron Landham drums


Track List
01: Strollin'
02: Swingin' The Samba
03: The Jody Grind
04: Finger Poppin'
05: Let's Get To The Nitty Gritty
06: African Queen
07: Filthy McNasty
08: Peace




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage