cover picture
Olga Mitroshina:
All Sensitive People
Label OLGA001
recorded August 2009 in Cénac/France
online distribution


Olga Mitroshina vocals, piano
Stefano Lucchini drums
Hervé Saint Guirons Hammond B-3 organ, Fender rhodes
Frédéric Borey alto sax, tenor sax


Track List
01: I'm Movin' On
02: I Hear Music
03: It's Time
04: All Sensitive People
05: Belief
06: God Bless The Child
07: Green Dolphin Street
08: Changes Come Now
09: One Note Samba
10: L'Instant




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage