cover picture
Rasmus Stenholm:
For Those About To Roll
Label Longlife Records LLR 0901
recorded December 2007 and May 2009 live in Aarhus/Denmark
online distribution


Rasmus Stenholm Hammond B-3 organ
Nikolai Bøgelund trombone
Lars Vissing trumpet
Morten Elbek tenor sax
Jens Christian Kwella guitar
Jens Kristian Dam drums
Thomas Biilmann percussion
Tomas Franck tenor sax
Uffe Steen guitar
Morten Ærø drums
Jan Daggry vocal, percussion


Track List
01: Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
02: Mouse Jump
03: Alone Together
04: Cold Duck Time
05: Stoned & Duff
06: Summertime
07: Watermelon Man
08: Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
09: Shuffle In The Bag
10: Django
11: Cantaloupe Island
12: Nothing Personal
13: Jam All Night / Sugar




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage