cover picture
Booker T. Jones:
Potato Hole
Label ANTI 6948-2
recorded 2009 in USA
online distribution


Booker T. Jones Hammond B-3 organ
Drive-By Truckers backing
Shonna Tucker bass
Brad Morgan drums
Mike Cooley guitar
Neil Young guitar
Patterson Hood drums
John Neff guitar
Lenny Castro percussion


Track List
01: Pound It Out
02: She Breaks
03: Hey Ya!
04: Native New Yorker
05: Nan
06: Warped Sister
07: Get Behind The Mule
08: Reunion Time
09: Potato Hole
10: Space City




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage