cover picture
Lonnie Smith:
Rise Up!
Label Palmetto PM 2138
recorded May 2008 in Bucks County, PA/USA
online distribution


Lonnie Smith organ, vocals
Peter Bernstein guitar
Matt Balitsaris guitar
Donald Harrison alto sax
Herlin Riley drums
James Shipp percussion
Jo Lawry vocals


Track List
01: A Matterapat
02: Come Together
03: Pilgrimage
04: Daper Dan
05: And The World Weeps
06: People Make The World Go Round
07: Tyrone
08: Sweet Dreams
09: Voodoo Doll




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage