cover picture
Medeski, Martin & Wood:
Radiolarians III
Label Indirecto Records IR07
recorded December 2008 in Kingston, NY/USA
online distribution


John Medeski keyboards
Billy Martin drums, percussion
Chris Wood bass


Track List
01: Chantes Des Femmes
02: Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
03: Kota
04: Undone
05: Wonton
06: Walk Back
07: Jean's Scene
08: Broken Mirror
09: Gwyra Mi
10: Satan Part II




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage