cover picture
Paolo Negri:
SXSW Odyssey
Label Hammond Beat HBB-023
online distribution


Paolo Negri Hammond organ
Teresa Reeves-Gilmer vocals
Buck McKinney guitar
Brad Bradburn bass
Ed Miles drums


Track List
01: Glory Day
02: I'm A Fool
03: Love Potion #9
04: Wilson Chance: The Sound of Danger
05: Il Baccala (live)
06: The Humpback (live)
07: The In-Depth Bossa Nova
08: Evening At Moon Base
09: Oxygenese (odysseymix)
10: Filtersweeping, Mommy Is Weeping (live)
11: Hope So! (alternate version)
12: Wassabi (original version)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage